Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Alison Goldfrapp, the vocalist of the digital duo Goldfrapp, has introduced her first-ever solo album, The Love Invention, with a brand new tune, “So Arduous So Sizzling.” The Love Invention is due out Might 12 (by way of Skint/BMG). Take a look at the complete tracklist beneath.

Goldfrapp has beforehand shared collaborations with Claptone (“Digging Deeper”) and Paul Woolford (“Fever”). The tracks are included on the expanded digital model of The Love Invention; the unique LP options solo variations of each tracks.

Alison Goldfrapp’s final album with Will Gregory as Goldfrapp was 2017’s Silver Eye. In 2018, they launched a deluxe version, that includes a remix by Depeche Mode’s Dave Gahan.

All merchandise featured on Pitchfork are independently chosen by our editors. Nevertheless, whenever you purchase one thing by means of our retail hyperlinks, we might earn an affiliate fee.

Alison Goldfrapp: The Love Invention

The Love Invention:

01 NeverStop
02 Love Invention
03 Digging Deeper Now
04 In Electrical Blue
05 The Beat Divine
06 Fever (This Is the Actual Factor)
07 Lodge (Suite 23)
08 Subterfuge
09 Gatto Gelato
10 So Arduous So Sizzling
11 SLoFLo

01 Fever
02 Digging Deeper
03 Unattainable (Alison Goldfrapp’s ‘Contact the Sky’ Edit)
04 Gatto Gelato (Niina Remix)
05 Fever (Particular Request Membership Combine)
06 Digging Deeper (Prolonged Combine)

By Admin

Leave a Reply