Sun. Mar 26th, 2023

Neil Younger and members of Loopy Horse have introduced a brand new album. Younger, Nils Lofgren, Ralph Molina, and Billy Talbot will launch All Roads Lead Residence on March 31 by way of NYA Information. The album is led by the only “You Will By no means Know,” written and carried out by Lofgren. Hearken to the brand new music and take a look at the tracklist beneath.

To create All Roads Lead Residence, Lofgren, Molina, and Talbot every recorded three songs aside and with completely different musicians. The album additionally contains Younger’s solo model of Barn’s “Music of the Seasons.”

Neil Younger & Loopy Horse launched their most up-to-date album, World Report, final 12 months. Additionally in 2022, they issued Toast, an album Younger recorded with Loopy Horse in 2001 and shelved for 20 years.

All merchandise featured on Pitchfork are independently chosen by our editors. Nevertheless, while you purchase one thing by means of our retail hyperlinks, we might earn an affiliate fee.

Molina, Lofgren, Talbot & Younger: All Roads Lead Residence

All Roads Lead Residence:

01 Billy Talbot Band: “Rain”
02 Nils Lofgren: “You Will By no means Know”
03 Ralph Molina: “It’s Magical”
04 Neil Younger: “Music of the Seasons”
05 Billy Talbot Band: “Cherish”
06 Nils Lofgren: “Fill My Cup”
07 Ralph Molina: “Look By the Eyes of Your Coronary heart”
08 Billy Talbot Band: “The Hunter”
09 Nils Lofgren: “Go With Me”

By Admin

Leave a Reply