Banished From the Hero’s Party Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll

The Banished From the Hero’s Party Season 2 Episode 6 release date and time have been revealed. It will air on Crunchyroll and continue to follow Red, Rit, and Ruti as they learn to embrace the changes in their lives and work on the bond they share.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Banished From the Hero’s Party Season 2 Episode 6 release date and time?

The Banished From the Hero’s Party Season 2 Episode 6 comes out on Sunday, February 11, 2024.

The Banished From the Hero’s Party Season 2 Episode 6 release time (simulcast) is:

7:30 a.m. PT
10:30 a.m. ET
3:30 p.m. GMT
4:30 p.m. CET

Where to watch Banished From the Hero’s Party Season 2 Episode 6

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 6, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, which offers three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. All three plans come with a 14-day free trial at the start.

The full title of the adventure fantasy anime is Banished from the Hero’s Party, I Decided to Live a Quiet Life in the Countryside. An adaptation of the Japanese light novel series of the same name written by Zappon and illustrated by Yasumo, the plot revolves around Gideon Ragnason, an erstwhile member of the hero’s party and the brother of the said hero. After he is thrown out of the group, Gideon settles down in a borderland town and opens an apothecary shop.

The official synopsis for Banished From the Hero’s Party reads:

READ MORE  Blake Lively & Ryan Reynolds Host Star-Studded Birthday Party for Their Daughter – Guest List Revealed! | Blake Lively, Bradley Cooper, EG, Emily Blunt, Extended, Gigi Hadid, Inez Reynolds, Ryan Reynolds, Slideshow, Taylor Swift | Just Jared: Celebrity News and Gossip

“After being betrayed by the Hero’s party, Red hopes to start anew by opening an apothecary in a small town. He wants to keep his past life secret, but it won’t be easy…especially when a beautiful adventurer from his past asks to move in.”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Last Voyage of Demeter, Pixie, and the…

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include The Lost City and Father Stu. On February 10,…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include two HBO originals, Tokyo Vice Season 2 and…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for February 5-11 2024 include the films Empire of Dirt and Ticket to Paradise.…

Leave a Comment