How to watch Samsung Unpacked: Galaxy S24, Galaxy AI awaits

Curious about how to watch Samsung Unpacked? If you didn’t get an invite to San Jose for the big event, don’t worry, you can watch it in the comfort of your own home.

Samsung Unpacked, poised to reveal the new Galaxy S24 phones, as well as some new Galaxy AI features, will launch on Jan. 17.

How to watch Samsung Unpacked 2024

As mentioned, you can watch Samsung Unpacked on Jan. 17 at 1 p.m. ET. on Samsung’s website or Samsung’s YouTube channel.

For your convenience, here are some other time zones that may spare you from doing time conversions:

Los Angeles, California – 10 a.m. PT

Dallas, Texas – noon CT

Honolulu, Hawaii – 7 a.m. HAST

New York, New York – 1 p.m. ET

Halifax, Canada – 2 p.m. AST

London, United Kingdom – 6 p.m. BST

Berlin, Germany – 7 p.m. CEST

Delhi, India – 10:30 p.m. IST

Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9 p.m. GST

SEE ALSO:

What to expect from Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked January event

What to expect at Samsung Unpacked 2024

As always with the Unpacked events that take place in January or February, this one is expected to be all about the heavily rumored and leaked Samsung Galaxy S24 line of phones.

You can likely expect the usual suite of upgrades to the displays, processors, and cameras, but those probably won’t get as much attention this year if rumors about “Galaxy AI” are to be believed.

Yes, Samsung is reportedly filling these phones full of AI features. Leaks point to things like live translation and a photo editor, so it might be wise to at least expect those features. Anything else, as usual, will have to wait until the stream itself.

READ MORE  Get this Black Friday deal for 30% off my pick for best iPhone case and Apple Watch band

Buckle up, folks.

Leave a Comment